CD release TBA

Summer is here.  Vitamin D is being produced.  All is good.

However, that doesn’t mean I get to enjoy umbrella-embellished beverages just yet.  Now that there’s a CD, my next series of to-do’s include planning a release party.  I’ve got a couple of ideas that I’m working on for the occasion … but I can’t tell you exactly what right now ’cause there are still a few (okay, a lot) of details to be worked out.

I can tell you that the release will be in late August or early September, and that there will be some collaborative elements that I hope you will be as excited about as I am.   ( !!!!! )

As soon as there’s more info I’ll post it  – like a confirmed date and venue for starters; should have that by the end of this week.

Thanks for stopping by … save an umbrella for me.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

